My dear company
Fresh Start
Dear God, Grant me the serenity to accept the things I can't change, the courage to change the things I can and wisdom to know the difference
پنج شنبه 6 شهريور 1393برچسب:, :: 23:52 :: نويسنده : Kobra

The day lingers on. I look up. The evening lurid sky is flamboyant but dolefully reddened as if mourning for the dead day! It is just going to embrace the darkness of the night!i

No, I don't fear its darkness!!!i

It brings me solace and calm!  It's my sole company always ready to hear my grief that I can't convey to anybody but only night and its silence!!!i

It is the only witness of my untold true tales locked in my heart, and my eyes in tears weeping gently for my false dreams!!!i

It is very cheerful! As it keeps on, I get lost in its beauty. The night sky takes me far away to my distraught thoughts!i

The full moon appears from behind dark clouds and the glimmering stars scatter through the sky like thousands of scintillating silver sands looking down at the earth! And the glittering fireflies trick you as being earthly stars all around!!!i

And it's the time when I'm very close to tears. All those marvelous pure beauty drown in my eye's tides! I feel its drops on my face coming down while I'm trying to hide it from everybody except me and the silent night!!!i

Carving my diaries in its each moment, my tired eyes close to repose hopefull for a new day with a new hope to be loved by...i



kobra.seyedtajadini@gmail.com

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





موضوعات
پيوندها



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 2
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 11
بازدید ماه : 233
بازدید کل : 11410
تعداد مطالب : 83
تعداد نظرات : 72
تعداد آنلاین : 1